Committees

Art in Bloom

Board Liaison: TBD
Co-Chair: Sue Sandmeyer mssandmeyer@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Ed Zygmonski edzlewes@comcast.net

Communications and Publicity

Chair and Board Liaison: Sue Crawford suegmommy@comcast.net

Governance

Sue Crawford suegmommy@comcast.net
Dianne Stevens destevens0317@gmail.com
Pat Fischer patmf50@gmail.com
Tom Ager tomager@gmail.com

Membership

Chair and Board Liaison: Betty Burleigh bwbtm@outlook.com

Scholarship

Chair: TBD
Board Liaison: TBD

Warehouse

Chair: Marty Sechehay: msechehay@yahoo.com

Children’s Learning Garden

Board Liaison: Dianne Stevens destevens0317@gmail.com
Chair: Nancy Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com

Finance

Board Liason and Chair: Pat Fischer patmf50@gmail.com
Member: Jim Stevens
Member: Jane Charters
Member: John Roeker

Fundraising / Sponsorship

Co-chair: Ed Hynes edhynes@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Tom Ager tomager@gmail.com
Co-chair: Diane McGreal damcgreal@gmail.com

Horticulture

Co-Chair: Ellen McCathran ellen.mccathran@yahoo.com
Co-Chair: Warren Golde wgolde@aol.com

Programs

Board Liaison: Diane McGreal damcgreal@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Evelyn Kyritsis johnkritsis@aol.com

Social

Board Liaison: Betty Burleigh bwbtm@outlook.com
Co-Chair: June Berube juneberube@yahoo.com
Co-Chair: Kathleen Merlo kmerlo25@aol.com