Committees

Art in Bloom

Co-Chair: Jane Ellan Golde jegolde@aol.com
Board Liaison: Dave Beck dnbeck@comcast.net

Communications and Publicity

Chair: Sue Sandmeyer mssandmeyer@gmail.com
Board Liaison: Fred Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com

Governance

Judy Hanson hansonjudith06@gmail.com
Nancy Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com
Pat Fischer patmf50@gmail.com
Dave Beck dnbeck@comcast.net

Membership

Chair and Board Liaison: Fred Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com

Scholarship

Chair and Board Liaison: Dennis Crawford drcsue@comcast.net

Children’s Learning Garden

Chair and Board Liaison: Nancy Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Chair: Dave Beck dnbeck@comcast.net
Co-chair: Warren Golde wgolde@aol.com

Horticulture

Co-Chair: Judy Hanson hansonjudith06@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Warren Golde wgolde@aol.com

Programs

Board Liaison: Pam Meador meador912@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Rose Canavan me-roma@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: Evelyn Kyritsis johnkritsis@aol.com

Social

Board Liaison: Marilyn Vai marbud16@comcast.net
Co-Chair: Sue Crawford suegmommy@comcast.net
Co-Chair: Kathleen Merlo kmerlo25@aol.com