Committees

Art in Bloom

Board Liaison: Dave Beck dnbeck@comcast.net
Chair: Jane Ellan Golde jegolde@aol.com

Communications and Publicity

Chair and Board Liaison: Sue Crawford suegmommy@comcast.net

Governance

Marilyn Vai marbud16@comcast.net
Sue Crawford suegmommy@comcast.net
Dianne Stevens destevens0317@gmail.com
Pat Fischer patmf50@gmail.com
Dave Beck dnbeck@comcast.net

Membership

Chair and Board Liaison: Betty Burleigh bwbtm@outlook.com

Scholarship

Chair and Board Liaison: Dennis Crawford drcsue@comcast.net

Warehouse

Chair: Marty Sechehay: msechehay@yahoo.com

Children’s Learning Garden

Board Liaison: Dianne Stevens destevens0317@gmail.com
Chair: Nancy Phillips nandfp@yahoo.com

Fundraising / Sponsorship

Co-chair: Ed Hynes edhynes@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Tom Ager tomager@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Dennis Crawford drscue@comcast.net
Co-chair: Diane McGreal damcgreal@gmail.com

Horticulture

Co-Chair: Ellen McCathran ellen.mccathran@yahoo.com
Co-Chair: Warren Golde wgolde@aol.com

Programs

Board Liaison: Diane McGreal damcgreal@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Evelyn Kyritsis johnkritsis@aol.com

Social

Board Liaison: Marilyn Vai marbud16@comcast.net
Co-Chair: June Berube juneberube@yahoo.com
Co-Chair: Kathleen Merlo kmerlo25@aol.com